全て Fsus4 で表します(一例)。
Materia としては オクターブ上下の移動は OK
Fsus4 を含むスケール(コード)は


Diatonic chord

Ⅰ6  F6(F)   A♭6(A♭)

Ⅱm7  Fm7(E♭)

Ⅲm7  Fm7(D♭)   Dm7(B♭)

Ⅳ6   A♭6(E♭)

Ⅴ7   F7(B♭)

Ⅵm7   Fm7(A♭)   Dm7(F)

Ⅶm7♭5    Dm7♭5(E♭)


Secondary dominant

Ⅴ7 of Ⅱm7   F7(A♭)

Ⅴ7 of Ⅲm7   F7(G♭)

Ⅴ7 of Ⅵm7   F7(D♭)


melodic minor

Ⅰm△6  Fm△6(Fmelodic minor)

Ⅵm7♭5  Dm7♭5(Fmelodic minor)


以上、(  )内は キー 又は スケールです。

Kosuge Kohsuke has written 5309 articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>